MIELE MANUFACTURING DIRECTORY

535 E. Third St., Williamsport, PA 17701

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Louis Miele: lou@mielemfg.com

Nicole Miele: nicole@mielemfg.com

Jeff Millay: jeffm@mielemfg.com

ACCOUNTING

Ann Copeland: ann@mielemfg.com

Annette Grinnell: annette@mielemfg.com

Michelle Davies: mdavies@mielemfg.com

Nathan Trager: ntrager@mielemfg.com

COLLECTORS + SERVICES

Alex Rampula: alex@mieleamusements.com

Andru McCusker: andru@mieleamusements.com

Anthony Protasio: anthonyp@mieleamusements.com

Bill Wentzel: bill@mieleamusements.com

Bryann Bingman: bryann@mieleamusements.com

Cory Mundrick: cory@mieleamusements.com

Daniel Dean: daniel@paamusements.com

Dan Sasso: dan@paamusements.com

Dick Winder: dick@mieleamusements.com

Eric Goodbrod: egoodbrod@mieleamusements.com

Eric Hoover: erich@mieleamusements.com

Eric Wolfe: eric@mieleamusements.com

Ethan Klees: ethan@mieleamusements.com

Jack Bower: jack@mieleamusements.com

Jimmy Marchese: jimmy@mieleamusements.com

Justin Willingham: justin@mieleamusements.com

Mark Eldredge: mark@paamusements.com

Matt Hall: matth@mieleamusements.com

Mike Rader: mike@paamusements.com

Nick Palmatier: nick@mieleamusements.com

Steve Dietz: steve@mieleamusements.com

COMPLIANCE OFFICERS

Brian Langan: brian.langan@paceomatic.com

  • (570) 244-3123, Ext. 5

Jerome "Jerry" Botchie: jerry.botchie@paceomatic.com

Rick Goodling: rick.goodling@paceomatic.com

Ryan Kelley: ryan.kelley@paceomatic.com

Thomas Weaver: tom.weaver@paceomatic.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Ronda Nunn: ronda@mielemfg.com

INSIDE SUPPORT TEAM

Michelle Ferguson: michelle@mielemfg.com

Kelsey Winder: kwinder@qvsgames.com

Kim Kratz: kim@mieleamusements.com

MAINTENCE

Jeff Beck

MARKETING

Courtney Cizek: courtney@mielemfg.com

MIELE MANUFACTURING

Kenneth Manley: ken@mieleinc.com

Shane Gibbs: shane@mielemfg.com

PRODUCTION

Blu Ergott

Damon Dangle

ROUTES

Alan Maddy: alan@mielemfg.com

Amber Beck: amber@mielemfg.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Anthony Kovaleski: akovaleski@mielemfg.com

Ed Pinkerton: ed@mielemfg.com

Jeff Millay: jeffm@mielemfg.com

Lynn Wheland: lynn@mielemfg.com

Martin Schall: mschall024@gmail.com

Robert Spairana: robt637@ptd.net

TECH SUPPORT

Emilee Lavarnway: emilee@mielemfg.com

Louis Miele: louis@mielemfg.com

TRAINING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jennifer Marchese: jen@mcmelements.com

VIRGINIA AMUSEMENTS

Alpa Patel: alpa@vaamusements.com

Heather Scott: hrscottvaamusements@gmail.com

Storm Lupton: slupton@vaamusements.com

TJ Miele: tj@vaamusements.com

constitution art 2.jpg

Compliance: (570) 244-3123

Customer Service: (570) 323-1434

PAMMA2017_Logo - Copy.png

Miele Manufacturing, Inc., 535 E. Third St., Williamsport, PA 17701.

Pace-O-Matic® Pennsylvania Skill® All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2020.